Summer Concerts on the Plaza

The Lake Jackson Civic Center Plaza from 7:30pm - 10:30pm

cole degges band.jpg

Friday, May 3

Cole Degges

Already Gone band

Friday, May 10

Already Gone

"Greatest Hits of the Eagles"

intercoastal pirates.jpg

Friday, May 17

Intercoastal Pirates

the rikkis

Friday, May 24

The Rikkis

dirty unkuls

Friday, May 31

Dirty Unkuls

shotgun road band.jpg

Friday, June 7

Shotgun Road

checkered past band2.jpg

Friday, June 14

Checkered Past

hysterimania

Friday, June 21

Hysterimania

"Def Leppard Tribute & More!"

the slags band.jpg

Friday, June 28

The Slags

fireworks.jpg

Thursday, July 4, 6-9pm

Cole Degges

Waterslides and Kids' Activities

Stay after the show for the annual 4th of July Fireworks Display!