Contact Us

Parks & Recreation Department

Staff MemberTitleContact
Robin Hyden, CPRP
Parks and Recreation Directorrhyden@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
Jonathan Phillips, CPRP
Parks and Recreation Assistant Directorjphillips@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533

 
Bryce Carleton, CPSIParks Superintendentbcarleton@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-0721
 
Mallory Doyle, CPRPCivic Center Managermdoyle@lakejacksontx.gov
979-415-2600
Brenda McGoughRecreation Coordinatorbmcgough@lakejacksontx.gov
979-415-2600
Ashley CharlesMember Services Coordinatoracharles@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 

Recreation Coordinator

 979-297-4533

Justin JanisMarketing and Youth Programs Coordinator
jjanis@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
Amber PoppAquatics Coordinatorapopp@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
Esther Solis
Assistant Aquatic Coordinator
esolis@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533

Madeleine Burton
Assistant Aquatic Coordinatormburton@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
FacebookInstagramTwitter Opens in new window