Contact Us

Parks & Recreation Department

Staff MemberTitleContact
Jeremy D. Bubnick, CPREParks and Recreation Directorjbubnick@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
Robin Hyden, CPRPParks and Recreation Assistant Directorrhyden@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Bryce Carleton, CPSIParks Superintendentbcarleton@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-0721
 
Mallory Doyle, CPRPCivic Center Managermdoyle@lakejacksontx.gov
979-415-2600
Brenda  McGoughRecreation Coordinatorbmcgough@lakejacksontx.gov
979-415-2600
Ashley CharlesMember Services Coordinatoracharles@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Mitchell Dooley, CPRP
Recreation Coordinator
mdooley@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533

Emerson Yellen, CPRPAquatic Coordinatoreyellen@lakejacksontx.gov
 979-297-4533
 
Esther Solis
Assistant Aquatic Coordinator
esolis@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533

Madeleine Burton
Assistant Aquatic Coordinatormburton@lakejacksontx.gov
979-297-4533
FacebookInstagramTwitter Opens in new window