HOT Committee

About the Board

The Hotel Occupancy Tax Committee recommends to the city council how to expend level 2 hotel tax funds. 


  • Gerald Roznovsky
  • Wes Copeland
  • Wanda  Coker
  • Lora-Marie Bernard
  • Jesse Glatz
  • Nikisha Patel
  • Ande Larson
  • Edith Fischer
  • Lindsay Scovil

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


If you would like to contact the HOT Committee, please contact the City Secretary's Office.