Experience Lake Jackson

Go To Search
Share this site
EmailPrintRSS
THE CITY OF LAKE JACKSON
25 Oak Drive
PHONE: 979-415-2400

Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

The City Secretary's Office is responsible for the filing and retention of all official records, agendas, and minutes. Minutes of special meetings or workshops may not be available. If you need information that is not listed, please contact the City Secretary's Office at 979-415-2401 or 979-415-2403.

If you would like to be placed on an agenda, please contact the City Secretary's Office no later than seven days prior to the scheduled meeting date. The letter should be specific in the subject matter you wish to discuss.

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

May 1, 2017

City Council will meet on regular session on Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Apr 24, 2017

The LJ City Council will meet in special session on Monday, April 24, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.

Apr 17, 2017

The LJ City Council will meet on Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm.

Apr 12, 2017

City Council will meet on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 12:00 noon at the Wurst Haus Restaurant to attend a meeting of the Lake Jackson Business Association.

Apr 3, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, April 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Mar 27, 2017

The City Council may attend a meeting to discuss planning for the 75th anniversary event on Monday, March 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM

Mar 20, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, March 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Mar 6, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, March 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Feb 21, 2017

The City Council will meet on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Feb 13, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, February 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm

Feb 6, 2017  — Amended Feb 3, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, February 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Jan 30, 2017  — Amended Feb 3, 2017

The City Council will meet on Monday, January 30, 2017

Jan 17, 2017

The City Council will meet on Tuesday January 17, 2017

Jan 3, 2017  — Amended Dec 30, 2016

The City Council will meet on TUESDAY January 3, 2017