Experience Lake Jackson

Go To Search
Share this site
EmailPrintRSS
THE CITY OF LAKE JACKSON
25 Oak Drive
PHONE: 979-415-2400

Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

The City Secretary's Office is responsible for the filing and retention of all official records, agendas, and minutes. Minutes of special meetings or workshops may not be available. If you need information that is not listed, please contact the City Secretary's Office at 979-415-2401 or 979-415-2403.

If you would like to be placed on an agenda, please contact the City Secretary's Office no later than seven days prior to the scheduled meeting date. The letter should be specific in the subject matter you wish to discuss.

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Apr 23, 2018

The City Council will meet in special session on Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Apr 16, 2018

The City Council will meet on Monday, April 16, 2018 at 6:30 p.m. in regular session.

Apr 2, 2018

The City Council will meet in regular session on Monday, April 2, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.

Mar 19, 2018

City Council meeting Monday, March 19, 2018

Mar 12, 2018

City Council will meet in workshop session on Monday, March 12, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Mar 5, 2018

The Lake Jackson City Council will meet on Monday, March 5, 2018 in Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 26, 2018

The City Council will meet in Workshop Session on Monday, February 26, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Feb 19, 2018

The City Council will meet on Monday, February 19, 2018 in Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes

Feb 12, 2018

The City Council will meet in Workshop Session on Monday, February 12, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.

Feb 5, 2018  — Amended Feb 2, 2018

City Council will meet on Monday, February 5, 2018 in Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 22, 2018

City Council will meet on Monday, January 22, 2018 in Regular Session and Workshop Session at 5:00 p.m.

Minutes

Jan 16, 2018

City Council will meet on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 in Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.

Jan 2, 2018

The City Council will meet on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 in Regular Session at 6:30 p.m.

Minutes