City Holidays

2019 Holiday Schedule
City Hall will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019

  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29, 2019        
  • Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019


Garbage Collection

Household garbage will be picked up as normal except on New Year's Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. If your regular household garbage falls on one of these days, your garbage will be picked up on your next regularly scheduled day.